Choose Your State and Provider Below
To enroll in our program and make your appointment
View All Locations
Delray Beach, FL 33483
Florida law requires an office visit every 6 months. 4 hours advance notice of cancellation required.
Miami Gardens, FL 33169
This provider requires you to come by the office to pick up a written prescription each time you submit a progress report. Due to Florida state law, Prozac cannot be prescribed.
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Mon, Tues & Fri 10-3, Thurs 10-3 & 6:45pm-8pm
Due to state law, Prozac is not prescribed and a 4 week follow up visit is required. Blood work is required. Bring your results to your appt or labs can be done in office for a $30 fee. Cancellation/No Show Policy: 24 hour notice required or a $25 fee will be assessed.
St. Augustine, FL 32095
Mon-Fri 9-4, Possibly Some Wed Evenings
No Prozac & Florida law requires visits every 6 month.
Tampa, FL 33609
Flexible, Most days of the week
Weight Loss Help
Accept Credit Cards